Radiance

/ expertise

Our expertise starts with a combination of data, analysis, and creativity to deliver solutions tailored to you.

INTEGRATED MARKETING

We are committed to total transparency with how we plan, purchase, and optimize your media investments. From building brand recognition, increasing traffic and engagement, optimizing lead generation or developing your e-commerce business, we provide paid, organic, local, mobile, and SEO solutions customized for your needs. Best practices are the only kind we know.

Integrated marketing /

Traditional media buying /

Search engine marketing (SEM) /

Search engine marketing (SEM) /

Search engine optimization (SEO) /

Social media advertising /

Programmatic buying /

Audience retargeting /

Video /

Mobile /

Video /

Let's talk

arrow

PERFORMANCE MEASUREMENT
AND DATA MANAGEMENT

We’re extremely passionate about performance and work with trusted platforms that promote data sharing. This way, we can easily analyze and understand the results to maximize your performance. Data analysis is the power behind our integrated campaigns.

DMP (Data management platform) /

Performance attribution /

Real-time automated reporting /

Advanced tracking and monitoring tools /

Customized reports /

Automated real-time /

Let's talk

arrow

STRATEGIC SUPPORT

At Radiance, our experts are industry leaders and have delivered talks through Infopresse, Google, or with clients. That's because we're innovators, and we want to share our knowledge with others. We fully understand that online marketing is a complex and intricate industry and requires precision and accuracy. This is why we make it a point to support our clients at every step of the way. Some consider this level of support added value, but we prefer to see it as all in a day's work.

Training /

Audit and strategy /

Consultation /

Let's talk

arrow

PARTNER SERVICES

Our extensive network of partners means your company will benefit from a shared vision for all of your digital projects. This is our way of helping you to go further, regardless of the path you want to take to get there.

Influencer marketing /

Digital strategy /

Public relations /

Public relations /

Design and ideation /

Social media management, community management, and strategy /

B2B Marketing /

Let's talk

arrow

Radiance

/ expertises

Nos experts fusionnent analyse, données et créativité pour livrer des solutions adaptées à votre réalité.

CAMPAGNE NUMÉRIQUE
INTÉGRÉE

C’est avec transparence et dévouement que l’on planifie, achète et optimise vos investissements médias. Qu’il s’agisse de notoriété, d’engagement, de trafic, de génération de leads ou de ventes en ligne, les solutions que l’on développe sont uniques à vos objectifs, et cela que ce soit pour le référencement payant, naturel, social, local ou mobile. Les meilleures pratiques sont nos seules pratiques.

Campagnes numériques et intégrées /

Achat média multiplateformes /

Référencement payant (SEM) /

Référencement organique (SEO) /

Publicité sociale /

Achat programmatique /

Reciblage et audiences /

Vidéo /

Mobile /

Parlons-en

arrow

MESURES DE PERFORMANCES
ET GESTION DES DONNÉES

Obsédés par les performances, on s’appuie sur des plateformes qui permettent la mise en commun des données. On peut ainsi facilement les exploiter et les analyser pour optimiser vos performances. L’analyse des données, c’est ce qui fait la force de nos campagnes intégrées.

DMP (Data management platform) /

Attribution /

Rapports automatisés en temps réel /

Outils de suivi avancés /

Rapports personnalisés /

Tableau de bord automatisé en temps réel /

Parlons-en

arrow

ACCOMPAGNEMENT
STRATÉGIQUE

Chez Radiance, nos experts sont aussi des conférenciers et formateurs. Que ce soit pour Infopresse, Google ou nos clients, on aime partager notre passion pour l’innovation. On sait aussi que le monde du marketing et des médias est complexe et ultra précis, comme vos besoins. C’est pour ça qu’on aime accompagner nos clients dans toutes les phases de leur projet. Certains y voient une valeur ajoutée, on préfère dire que c’est dans notre nature de vous combler.

Formation /

Audit et stratégie /

Consultation /

Parlons-en

arrow

SERVICES
PARTENAIRES

Grâce à l’étendue de notre réseau de partenaires, vous bénéficiez d’une vision intégrée pour la réalisation de l’ensemble de vos projets numériques. C’est notre moyen à nous de vous permettre d’aller plus loin, quel que soit le chemin que vous désirez emprunter.

Marketing d'influence /

Stratégie numérique /

Relations publiques /

Idéation et design /

Veille, gestion et stratégie de médias sociaux /

Marketing B2B /

Parlons-en

arrow