MICHEL GAGNON NAMED VICE-PRESIDENT, STRATEGY & DEVELOPMENT

Marc-André Dufresne

MICHEL GAGNON NAMED VICE-PRESIDENT, STRATEGY & DEVELOPMENT

Radiance welcomes Michel Gagnon as Vice-President, Strategy & Development.

His expertise in digital marketing, understanding of the business world, and valued global approach make Michel an excellent addition to the strategic marketing component at Radiance, an asset that will prove valuable for the company and customers alike.

Michel has more than 25 years experience in the media, entertainment, brand management, and product launch sectors. He has worked as Vice-President of Marketing and Sales for prestigious and renowned brands such as La Presse +, RDS, and La Cage aux Sports. He is known in the industry for his seasoned ability to oversee digital marketing transformations of power companies.

“For me it’s a unique opportunity to join a company with such a high level of expertise. The strategic depth, performance, and impressive agility of Radiance and its partner agencies, Substance, Hoffman and Hauben, demonstrate incredible potential for growth” confirms Michel Gagnon. “For several years now, the emergence of data has shaken the media and advertising industry. Communications and marketing are rapidly changing and that creates numerous opportunities for us to work with. I bring with me the experience, the passion, and a modern and strategic vision to support customers, both in their digital transformations and business development,” adds Gagnon.

“It’s an honour to welcome such great talent and know-how. Michel’s arrival at Radiance is definitely a turning point for the agency. His comprehension of the business world and capacity to popularize a complex digital language will only help Radiance continue to grow. Michel is a recognized and ground-breaking manager in our industry. He knows how to spot optimal opportunities that’ll benefit our partners,” points out Guillaume Brunet, President and Co-Founder of Radiance.

Montreal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca

MICHEL GAGNON NOMMÉ VICE-PRÉSIDENT STRATÉGIE ET CROISSANCE

Marc-André Dufresne

MICHEL GAGNON NOMMÉ VICE-PRÉSIDENT STRATÉGIE ET CROISSANCE

Radiance accueille Michel Gagnon à titre de vice-président stratégie et croissance afin de soutenir le développement de l’agence.

Sa maîtrise du marketing numérique, sa compréhension du monde des affaires et son approche globale appréciée des clients font de Michel un stratège marketing de premier plan pour les clients de Radiance.

Michel cumule plus de 25 années d’expérience dans les secteurs des médias, du divertissement, de la gestion de marque et du lancement de produits. Il a notamment travaillé comme vice-président marketing et ventes pour des marques reconnues et de prestige comme La Presse +, RDS et La Cage aux Sports. De plus, il est reconnu dans l'industrie pour ses habiletés à piloter des transformations d’entreprises à succès en marketing numérique.

« C’est pour moi une occasion unique de me joindre à une organisation d’un aussi haut niveau d’expertises. La profondeur stratégique, la performance et l’impressionnante agilité de Radiance et de ses agences partenaires, Substance, Hoffman et Hauben, m’ont rapidement démontré un énorme potentiel de croissance », affirme Michel Gagnon. « Depuis quelques années déjà, l’émergence de la data est venue bouleverser l’industrie médiatique et publicitaire. Les communications et le marketing sont en plein changement et cela crée de nombreuses occasions avec lesquelles composer. J'amène avec moi l’expérience, la passion, la vision moderne et stratégique afin d’accompagner les clients tant dans leur transformation numérique que dans leur croissance d’entreprise », ajoute-t-il.

« C’est un honneur d’accueillir un tel talent avec un bagage de connaissances aussi important. L’arrivée de Michel au sein de Radiance est définitivement un point tournant pour l’agence. Sa compréhension du monde des affaires et sa capacité à vulgariser un langage numérique complexe vont permettre à Radiance de poursuivre sa lancée. Michel est un gestionnaire avant-gardiste et reconnu dans l'industrie. Il est habile à identifier les occasions pour le bénéfice de nos partenaires » mentionne Guillaume Brunet, président et co-fondateur de Radiance.

Nos publications

SUIVEZ NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Voir plus de publications

Montréal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca