RADIANCE FORMALIZES THE LAUNCH OF ITS SPECIALIZED DATA TEAM

Marc-André Dufresne

RADIANCE FORMALIZES THE LAUNCH OF ITS SPECIALIZED DATA TEAM

Radiance is proud to officially announce the launch of its specialized data team, namely with the nomination of Marie Abbou as Vice-President of Operations and Data. The creation of this new data department involves the development and implementation of essential digital tools designed to retrieve, centralize, manage, and activate data in order to maximize digital marketing campaign targeting and efficiency.

With more than 10 years’ experience in digital media planning and buying, and operational management, 5 of which have been spent at Radiance, Marine has recently taken on the role of Vice-President of Operations and Data, “Marine is an inspiring leader and her organizational skills, high-quality standards, and keen understanding of processes make her the ideal person to oversee Radiance’s specialized data team,” states Guillaume Brunet, President and Co-Founder of Radiance.

The launch of this new specialized data team is an extension of the agency’s commitment to being the best marketing investment for its customers. This commitment has been further solidified thanks to Radiance’s partnership with Eulerian Technologies, a leader in the analysis and real-time optimization of e-marketing operations. This partnership will allow Radiance to equip itself with a series of marketing tools that combine Data Management Platform (DMP) and Attribution Marketing. These tools will, in turn, allow the agency to optimize advertising channels, converge data, improve customer knowledge, expand on relevant content, capitalize and master consumer data, all which facilitates a higher potential return on investments for brands. Several of the agency’s clients, including Tremblant, Première Moisson, Cogeco Media, Tremblay auto groupe, CEPSUM, Carabins, and many others benefit from Eulerian’s DMP or Attribution Marketing services.

Data is what drives company and brand growth. In order to analyze and optimize data with precision, Radiance has implemented a specialized team composed of experts already certified on all advertising platforms and who have obtained Eulerian certification. This team is led by Colas de Rienzo, Data and Performance Measurement Team Lead, a seasoned expert in digital marketing tools who understands and knows how to adapt to the needs of clients.

“The creation of Radiance’s advanced data team is a unique solution to the challenges surrounding data management and the omnichannel customer experience. We are now more relevant than ever and we can go even further by personalizing our various advertising approaches and offering a better customer experience, optimal points of contact, and generating faster conversions at a lower cost,” Marine Abbou, Vice-President of Operations and Data at Radiance.

Montreal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca

RADIANCE OFFICIALISE SON PÔLE DATA

Marc-André Dufresne

RADIANCE OFFICIALISE SON PÔLE DATA

Radiance est fière d’officialiser le lancement de son pôle data, notamment avec la nomination de Marine Abbou à titre de vice-présidente opérations et data. À cela s’ajoute la création d’un département data et l’addition d’une combinaison d’outils numériques essentiels afin de récupérer, centraliser, gérer et activer les données afin de maximiser le ciblage et l’efficacité des campagnes marketing numérique.

Cumulant plus de 10 années d’expérience en planification média numérique, en achat média numérique et en gestion des opérations, dont plus de 5 ans chez Radiance, Marine devient vice-présidente opérations et data. « Marine est une leader inspirante qui aime avant tout faire grandir ses clients et ses équipes. Elle est un pilier des opérations et son sens de l’organisation, ses hauts standards de qualité et sa compréhension pointue des processus font d’elle la personne idéale pour diriger le pôle data chez Radiance. », déclare Guillaume Brunet, président et co-fondateur chez Radiance.

L’officialisation de ce pôle data s'inscrit dans la vision de l’agence de représenter le meilleur investissement marketing pour ses clients, tout comme l’annonce de son partenariat avec Eulerian Technologies, leader dans l’analyse et l’optimisation en temps réel des opérations d’e-marketing. Le partenariat permet à Radiance de se doter d’une suite d’outils marketing qui combine Data Management Platform (DMP) et l’attribution marketing. Ces outils permettent notamment d’optimiser les canaux de diffusion publicitaire, de faire converger les données, d’améliorer la connaissance client, de gagner en pertinence de contenu, de capitaliser et de maîtriser la donnée du consommateur, ce qui facilite un meilleur retour sur investissement pour les marques. Plusieurs clients de l’agence tels que Tremblant, Première Moisson, Cogeco Média, Tremblay auto groupe, CEPSUM, les Carabins et bien d’autres ont recours au service de la DMP ou encore au service d’attribution marketing de Eulerian.

Les données sont au coeur de la croissance des organisations, des entreprises et des marques. Afin d’analyser et d’optimiser les données avec précision, Radiance a mis en place une équipe spécialisée composée d’experts déjà certifiés sur toutes les plateformes publicitaires et ayant obtenu la certification Eulerian. L’équipe data de Radiance est pilotée par Colas de Rienzo, chef d'équipe data et mesure de performances, véritable expert des outils de marketing numérique qui sait comprendre et s'adapter aux besoins des clients.

« La mise en oeuvre du pôle data de Radiance est une réponse unique aux enjeux entourant la gestion des données et l’expérience client omnicanale. Nous sommes maintenant plus pertinents et nous pouvons aller plus loin en personnalisant les différentes approches publicitaires pour offrir une meilleure expérience client avec des points de contact optimaux et générer des conversions plus rapidement et à moindre coût. », indique Marine Abbou, vice-présidente opérations et data chez Radiance.

Nos publications

SUIVEZ NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Voir plus de publications

Montréal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca